The Home Team - White Flower Bundle

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Vinyl is estimated to ship late Spring. 

There are limited quantities of vinyl:

Gauntlet Variant (Cyan inside of gold color in color) - 200

Flower Variant (Oxblood pinwheel on neon yellow) - 200

Mist Variant (Aqua blue base with neon yellow and white splatter) - 200


Track List

1. Move It or Lose It
2. Right Through Me
3. Watching All Your Friends Get Rich
4. Eat You Up
5. Scary Movies
6. Slow Bloom

7. Another Night Alone With You (feat. Yvette Young)
8. Who Do You Know Here?
9. FOMO (Bored of You)
10. On
11. Sails
12. Danger (feat. Jeff Loomis & Veil of Maya)