The Home Team - Slow Bloom Vinyl (Mist)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM!  Pre-orders come wth a Digital Download of the Slow Bloom upon purchaseExpected shipment is the end of June.

Limited quantities available - 200 units

Track List

1. Move It or Lose It
2. Right Through Me
3. Watching All Your Friends Get Rich
4. Eat You Up
5. Scary Movies
6. Slow Bloom
7. Another Night Alone With You (feat. Yvette Young)
8. Who Do You Know Here?
9. FOMO (Bored of You)
10. On
11. Sails
12. Danger (feat. Jeff Loomis & Veil of Maya)
13. Grievance Pay