The Home Team - Slow Bloom Vinyl (Gauntlet)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM!  Purchase comes a Digital Download of the Slow Bloom LP on release day and instant grat tracks "Right Through Me," "Move It or Lose It," and "Slow Bloom." Expected shipment of vinyl is late Spring. 

Limited quantity available - 200 units

Track List

1. Move It or Lose It
2. Right Through Me
3. Watching All Your Friends Get Rich
4. Eat You Up
5. Scary Movies
6. Slow Bloom

7. Another Night Alone With You (feat. Yvette Young)
8. Who Do You Know Here?
9. FOMO (Bored of You)
10. On
11. Sails
12. Danger (feat. Jeff Loomis & Veil of Maya)