The Home Team - Slow Bloom (Digital Download)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM!  Purchase comes with instant grat tracks "Right Through Me," "Move It or Lose It," and "Slow Bloom." Email delivery of full album is October 22nd. 

Track List

1. Move It or Lose It
2. Right Through Me
3. Watching All Your Friends Get Rich
4. Eat You Up
5. Scary Movies
6. Slow Bloom
7. Another Night Alone With You (feat. Yvette Young)
8. Who Do You Know Here?
9. FOMO (Bored of You)
10. On
11. Sails
12. Danger (feat. Jeff Loomis & Veil of Maya)