The Home Team - Slow Bloom Deluxe Vinyl (Clear w/ Splatter)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

THIS ITEM IS A PRE-ORDER! The deluxe Slow Bloom vinyl is available in limited quantities. Vinyl is expected to ship in March. 

Limited to 500 units.

Track List

1. Move It or Lose It
2. Right Through Me
3. Watching All Your Friends Get Rich
4. Eat You Up
5. Scary Movies
6. Slow Bloom

7. Another Night Alone With You (feat. Yvette Young)
8. Who Do You Know Here?
9. FOMO (Bored of You)
10. On
11. Sails
12. Danger (feat. Jeff Loomis & Veil of Maya)
13. Grievance Pay