The Home Team - Rose Gold Bundle

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM! This bundle consists of a Gold Rose Long Sleeve with your choice of vinyl variant. Also, each bundle comes with a physical CD and Digital Download of the Slow Bloom LPPurchase also comes with instant grat tracks "Right Through Me," "Move It or Lose It," and "Slow Bloom." Expected shipment of the shirt and CD is the week of October 22nd. Vinyl is estimated to ship late Spring. 

There are limited quantities of vinyl:

Gauntlet Variant (Cyan inside of gold color in color) - 200

Flower Variant (Oxblood pinwheel on neon yellow) - 200

Mist Variant (Aqua blue base with neon yellow and white splatter) - 200


Track List

1. Move It or Lose It
2. Right Through Me
3. Watching All Your Friends Get Rich
4. Eat You Up
5. Scary Movies
6. Slow Bloom

7. Another Night Alone With You (feat. Yvette Young)
8. Who Do You Know Here?
9. FOMO (Bored of You)
10. On
11. Sails
12. Danger (feat. Jeff Loomis & Veil of Maya)